↑ Return to About Us

Print this Page

Board of Directors

Child Hunger Brantford is led by a dedicated volunteer board of directors. If you are interested in volunteering or joining our organization, please contact us at dawnhallchb@gmail.com.


2018 Board of Directors

Ken Hellmeister, Chair

Nancy Macfarlane, Treasurer

Daintry Ronson, Secretary

Joshua Malig, Director

Dawn Hall, Executive Director

Permanent link to this article: http://www.childhungerbrantford.org/sample-three/board-of-directors/